Tag: blog | Atom Feed

new mouse report

Mon 11 March 2024


belts and suspenders at home

Mon 04 March 2024


the two most common fail-to-post errors

Wed 07 February 2024


prediction scoring

Thu 14 December 2023

In May of 2022, I made a few predictions about US politics

Here’s the meat:

 Assuming that the opinion is issued substantially as-is, I will make some predictions about 2023.
 
 ‘Red’ states will pass laws restricting basic civil rights...  
 Corporations that rely on high-skill workers will not be able to hire them in those states.
    Those corporations will move out of the red states.

pareidolia but for meaningfulness

Sat 18 November 2023


750 chars: security re-org

Fri 22 September 2023


words about my mother

Tue 05 September 2023


house network 2023

Fri 18 August 2023


learning opportunity: LLM

Fri 18 August 2023


one of the one true ways of ops

Wed 26 July 2023


quote of note n=11: copyright

Mon 10 July 2023


desktop audio update

Sun 09 July 2023


sacrificial jacks

Wed 28 June 2023


memorializing a prediction

Sun 11 June 2023


how did dial-up ISPs work?

Fri 09 June 2023

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.