Tag: blog | Atom Feed

why apple mail products stop sending mail

Fri 02 September 2022


if your tech company is growing, you need in-house recruiters

Fri 02 September 2022


can we rebuild Usenet on top of blogs?

Thu 23 June 2022


perfectly willing to believe

Sat 18 June 2022


script assistant

Sat 14 May 2022


predictions for 2023

Tue 03 May 2022


log more on failure than success

Fri 25 February 2022


smart homes are still for tinkers

Thu 17 February 2022


in 2022 there are no slow computers

Thu 10 February 2022

It is 2022. There are no slow computers1. There is a lot of slow software.


superstition

Sat 18 December 2021


smoothest pelican upgrade yet

Wed 27 October 2021


setting vim options makes me itch

Wed 29 September 2021


an element of style

Sat 11 September 2021


recovery from audiophilia

Mon 16 August 2021


years of experience are a bad proxy

Tue 06 July 2021

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.