Tag: blog | Atom Feed

smoothest pelican upgrade yet

Wed 27 October 2021


setting vim options makes me itch

Wed 29 September 2021


an element of style

Sat 11 September 2021


recovery from audiophilia

Mon 16 August 2021


years of experience are a bad proxy

Tue 06 July 2021


that should not go there

Sat 19 June 2021


bears repeating

Mon 14 June 2021


where the cloud came from

Sun 25 April 2021


make systemd journald dump to rsyslogd

Wed 21 April 2021


advanced technology

Wed 14 April 2021


quote: outsourcing risk

Wed 10 March 2021


how to add DNS/TLS to your existing DNS server

Thu 18 February 2021


Apple M1 MBP micro-review

Wed 17 February 2021


a thing which should be obvious

Sat 05 December 2020


pseudovalidation techniques

Tue 01 December 2020

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.