Tag: blog | Atom Feed

quote: outsourcing risk

Wed 10 March 2021


how to add DNS/TLS to your existing DNS server

Thu 18 February 2021


Apple M1 MBP micro-review

Wed 17 February 2021


a thing which should be obvious

Sat 05 December 2020


pseudovalidation techniques

Tue 01 December 2020


this one trick always backfires

Tue 17 November 2020


Amazon Fire HD 10 (2019)

Sat 17 October 2020


when did I start to expect good fonts?

Sun 04 October 2020


dice rolls

Sun 20 September 2020


last spinning boot disk replaced

Mon 07 September 2020


please focus your attention

Tue 04 August 2020


quote of the day entry n+1

Wed 15 July 2020


validation

Tue 23 June 2020


self-reflection: when do I post?

Thu 18 June 2020


the internet is railways, not highways

Tue 16 June 2020

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.