Mac OS X DNS prefers IPv6

Sat 28 October 2017


switching ISPs

Wed 04 October 2017


technology maturity

Thu 07 September 2017


resiliency

Wed 06 September 2017


naming knives

Thu 10 August 2017


the courage of convictions: competition

Thu 10 August 2017


interpretations

Fri 21 July 2017


you cannot outsource your core competency

Thu 13 July 2017


a general solution to a general problem

Mon 10 July 2017


recently read

Sat 08 July 2017


civic failure modes

Sat 24 June 2017


the one true method of email handling

Mon 12 June 2017


towards a sustainable software policy

Sun 11 June 2017


mutt pattern for threads containing new messages

Mon 22 May 2017


quoting myself

Sat 20 May 2017

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.