Tag: technology | Atom Feed

that should not go there

Sat 19 June 2021


where the cloud came from

Sun 25 April 2021


make systemd journald dump to rsyslogd

Wed 21 April 2021


advanced technology

Wed 14 April 2021


quote: outsourcing risk

Wed 10 March 2021


how to add DNS/TLS to your existing DNS server

Thu 18 February 2021


Apple M1 MBP micro-review

Wed 17 February 2021


users will learn things if they have motivation

Sun 17 January 2021


when did I start to expect good fonts?

Sun 04 October 2020


what software does a firewall run, anyway?

Fri 11 September 2020


quoting myself, part n+3

Thu 10 September 2020


last spinning boot disk replaced

Mon 07 September 2020


please focus your attention

Tue 04 August 2020


quote of the day entry n+1

Wed 15 July 2020


the internet is railways, not highways

Tue 16 June 2020

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.