Tag: technology | Atom Feed

new-to-me laptop

Wed 27 November 2019


systemd to sysvinit: why so slow?

Tue 05 November 2019


new phone, who dis

Tue 29 October 2019


easy, cheap, good

Sun 06 October 2019


bad cable, no biscuit

Tue 20 August 2019


spinning disks are still cost-effective

Fri 12 July 2019


sysvinit in debian buster

Tue 25 June 2019


low power cpus

Wed 15 May 2019


leaving Amazon reviews: a policy

Wed 17 April 2019


dominant data formats

Thu 21 March 2019


technology marches onwards

Tue 26 February 2019


how much memory do you need?

Tue 22 January 2019


linux install: HP Envy 13z

Sat 15 December 2018


The Difference Between Peak and Sustained Usage

Wed 12 December 2018


cycle of reincarnation

Sat 17 November 2018

© -dsr-. Send feedback or comments via email — by continuing to use this site you agree to certain terms and conditions.

Built using Pelican. Derived from the svbhack theme by Giulio Fidente on github.